Congratulation to Cathedral the 2017 State Champions.

Welcome all students, parents, and visitors to the Indiana High School Lacrosse Association (IHSLA) website.Here you will find all the information you need to know about boys high school lacrosse in the state of Indiana. The league will provide informational updates in the news section below and you can view information about our league, teams, schedule and stats with the links above.

Learn more »

Varsity Games Today:

No Games Today
Full Schedule >>

Columbus North Looking for Lacrosse Coaches

Columbus North Lacrosse is beginning the search for two coaching positions. We need a head varsity coach and an assistant JV coach. Please contact Carrie Jenkins,, 317-414-9471 if your are interested in either position.
View details >>

Fishers High School Seeking Head Coach

Fishers High School Seeking Head Coach. For more information please click on this link Head Coach Post.
View details >>

IHSLA Awards

Player of the Year: Will Roberts (Brebeuf)
Man/Person of the Year: Leslie Sherman (Zionsville)
Assistant Coach of the Year: Alex Gregg (Zionsville)
View details >>

US Lacrosse Awards for the State of Indiana


  • Max Brooks (HSE)

  • Chad Kittaka (Carmel)

  • Keegan Logan (HSE)

  • Jack Mattei (Cathedral)

  • Will Roberts (Brebeuf Jesuit)

  • Bryce Tuttle (Cathedral)

  • Dakota V
    View details >>

IHSLA 2017 All-State and Academic Teams

2017 All-State Team


2017 Academic All
View details >>

© Company 2017